Lustre - Moonlit Meadow

The newest from Lustre, off this year’s Wonder.

7 months ago 28 notes

Oak Pantheon and Amensius are putting out a split in October! The release will be available as a limited CD from Tridroid Records or “name your price” for a digital copy on Bandcamp. Pre-orders start September 13.

7 months ago 4 notes

Falls of Rauros' 2011 LP ‘The Light That Dwells In Rotten Wood’ to be released on vinyl

The double LP, completely remastered, includes all new artwork by Austin Lunn of Panopticon and even a previously unreleased track called "All That Howling Fog."

Preorder from Replenish Records here.

8 months ago 11 notes

Solbrud at Roskilde Festival

9 months ago 11 notes

Hypothermia - Tusenfaldiga Sår

9 months ago 38 notes

Brand new Lustre track!

Lustre - Green Worlds

10 months ago 19 notes

Negură Bunget

10 months ago 24 notes

When Woods Make Graves

10 months ago 6 notes

Uruz is the brand-new project of Nachtzeit (Lustre) and Vredgad. They’ve described the project as an ”homage to the primal forces of nature.”

Check out “Monolith,” and like the official Facebook page for updates!

10 months ago 8 notes

Moloch (Ukraine)

10 months ago 65 notes

Caladan Brood announce the vinyl release of Echoes of Battle, which will include two bonus Summoning covers, through Northern Silence Productions later this year! Check out their Facebook post for details.

10 months ago 116 notes
21 notes


10 months ago 21 notes

Stream/purchase Vallendusk's new album here

By new, I mean April 20. Black Clouds Gathering, seven lovely tracks.

11 months ago 2 notes


11 months ago 12 notes
5 notes
The Water Witch
(featuring members of A Forest of Stars)

The Water Witch

(featuring members of A Forest of Stars)

11 months ago 5 notes